OUR LOCATION





Address

Parts/Service/Bodyshop/Truck sales

2255 Larkin Circle
Sparks, NV 89431
Interstate 80 EXIT #21

Toll Free

Parts

Service

Phone

Office Fax

Parts Fax

Service Fax

For More Info Contact

John B. Phillips

President

775-685-6000
jphillips@ssitrucks.com

Mike Altimus

General Manager

775-685-6000
maltimus@ssitrucks.com

Shawn Gallagher

Fixed Operations Manager

775-359-8840
sgallagher@ssitrucks.com

Connee Kimmel-Curtis

Human Resources Manager

Phone: 775-284-1406
Fax: 775-352-1440
conneek@peterbilttpe.com

Mark Keesee

Parts Manager

775-685-6000
markk@ssitrucks.com

Josh Gibbs

Service Manager

775-685-6000
joshg@ssitrucks.com

Kory Krug

Bodyshop Manager

775-685-6000
koryk@ssitrucks.com

Britany Lattin

Accounting Manager – Leasing/Rental Department

Direct: 775-355-5188
Mobile: 775-527-1830
britanyl@ssitrucks.com

Lane Powell

Service Manager – Leasing Department

Mobile : 775-443-2822
Company : 775-685-6030
lpowell@ssitrucks.com

Shawn Heinz

Leasing Manager

Mobile : 775-409-2115
Company : 775-685-6030
sheinz@ssitrucks.com

Ryan Parkins

Account Manager – Leasing/Rental Department

Mobile : 775-772-0568
Company : 775-685-6030
ryanp@ssitrucks.com

TBD

Service Advisor – Leasing/Rental Department

Mobile : 775-409-2115
Company : 775-685-6030
sheinz@ssitrucks.com

Bo Burgarello

New and Used Truck Sales

775-685-6000
Bo@ssitrucks.com

Jay Sears

Used Truck Sales

775-359-8840
jsears@peterbilttpe.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save